Financial Planner of the Year Award

More information on 2021 Award coming soon!

FPANE will be accepting nominations for its Annual Financial Planner of the Year Award soon. This award honors a practicing financial planner who has made outstanding contributions to the financial planning profession in the state of Massachusetts. Nominations are made by fellow FPANE members and judged by a committee of our Past Presidents. The recipient will be honored at a special ceremony TBA.

Past Recipients of the Award:

Glenn Frank
David Caruso
Dick Power
John Napolitano
Daniel Galli